Working Girl Wednesday… Sage Lace

IMG_1152Thanks to my friend Ashley I was able to take advantage of the Banana Republic friends and family sale last week.  I saw this sage lace skirt and knew I instantly had to have it!  Since this skirt is so pretty I opted to pair it with a black blouse, not to take away from the beautiful lace.  Here are those burgundy shoes I mentioned the other day! Told you they go with everything!

IMG_1144

IMG_1163

IMG_1169 Banana Republic skirt~~St. John blouse (similar here)~~Tahari coat (similar here)~~Vince Camuto shoes (on sale here!)~~Gucci handbag (similar here and here)~~Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses

Photo Credit: Caroline Curzon

5 thoughts on “Working Girl Wednesday… Sage Lace

  1. Hey girl! Just saw the link to your blog and I am glad you are doing it. Somebody’s got to keep me fashion forward!!! Very cute skirt, btw 🙂
    Xoxo
    Becca

  2. Pingback: Purple Rain | la loves

  3. Pingback: Purple Polka Dots | la loves

  4. Pingback: WGW…Peachy | la loves

Leave a Reply

