Working Out In Style…

Screen Shot 2012-11-12 at 10.15.57 PM

Nike jacket~~Lululemon top~~Zella gym bag~~Baby G watch~~No Crease hair-ties~~Lululemon pants~~ Brooks shoes

For those of you that know me, know I like to live an active lifestyle.  Nothing gets me going more than a new workout outfit!  I am obsessed with everything above!  But I am especially in love with these hot pink cropped pants from Lululemon.  For some reason when I am wearing fun pants, I really do think I run faster!  I also love this white Baby-G watch.  It is a stylish addition to any active girl’s wardrobe.

Now get out there and sweat!

IMG_0190My friend Rachel and I after the Nike Women’s Half Marathon in San Francisco.  Both of us decked out in Lululemon.

Leave a Reply

